Save the Date!

Please make sure you save the date for these two special events.

June 6, 2020

Be sure to join us for our Volunteer Service Fair at the Lake Toxaway Country Club. This event will allow homeowners to meet agency directors and understand the volunteer needs of our supported agencies. The volunteer service fair will be held: June 6th from 1:30-3:00.

July 25, 2020

Please “Save the Date “ for our 43rd Annual Lake Toxaway Charities Sports Day and Fund Raising Dinner Dance Gala to be held at the Lake Toxaway Country Club on Saturday July 25 . A Live Auction will be included. A record OVER $500,000 was raised at this event in 2019. 100% of ALL proceeds/sponsorships go to support the hungry, homeless, sexually abused women and their children and the medically and educationally deprived in Transylvania County. The Sports portion of this day will include golf,tennis,croquet, and for the FIRST time , pickle ball on our new courts! 

The theme for this year’s Gala event is:
“Passport to Adventure “

A land mail invitation will be mailed out June 1.

%d bloggers like this: